IAA Fellows - Melinda Levin and Joseph Klein

Melinda Levin, professor of media arts, and Joseph Klein, chair of composition studies and professor of composition, were named IAA Fellows. They will have a semester off from teaching to devote time to one of their creative projects. Photographed on March 11, 2016. (Ahna Hubnik)