IAA Artists-in-Residence

Four musical acts will serve as the 2019-2020 artists-in-residence for the University of North Texas. Maria Schneider, the New Zealand String Quartet, the Terri Lyne Carrington Super Group and Spektral Quartet will each perform a concert and work with students in the College of Music as part of the residencies.